• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 11846 Office Closed http://harborcov.church/event/office-closed-3/?event_date=2017-09-04&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-09-04
    04 Sep, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 11025 First Day Of Preschool http://harborcov.church/event/first-day-of-preschool/?event_date=2017-09-05&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-09-05
    05 Sep, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 11899 Tuesdays Together http://harborcov.church/event/tuesdays-together/?event_date=2017-09-05&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-09-05
    05 Sep, 17
  • 1 Registration 19 1 $0 All Booked 0 All Booked 0 875 GriefShare Class Begins http://harborcov.church/event/griefshare/?event_date=2017-09-06&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-09-06
    06 Sep, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 11834 HS Youth Group Kick-Off http://harborcov.church/event/hs-youth-group-kick-off/?event_date=2017-09-06&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-09-06
    06 Sep, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 11835 MS Youth Kick-Off http://harborcov.church/event/ms-youth-kick-off/?event_date=2017-09-07&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-09-07
    07 Sep, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 11907 Mom’s Morning Out http://harborcov.church/event/moms-morning-out-2/?event_date=2017-09-08&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-09-08
    08 Sep, 17
  • 0 Diving In Class 30 $0 All Booked All Booked 11838 Diving In Class http://harborcov.church/event/diving-in-class/?event_date=2017-09-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-09-10
    10 Sep, 17
  • 0 Diving In Class 30 $0 All Booked All Booked 11840 Diving In Class http://harborcov.church/event/diving-in-class-2/?event_date=2017-09-13&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-09-13
    13 Sep, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 11821 Fall Kick-Off http://harborcov.church/event/fall-kick-off-2/?event_date=2017-09-17&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-09-17
    17 Sep, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 11900 Financial Peace University Begins http://harborcov.church/event/financial-peace-university-begins/?event_date=2017-09-19&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-09-19
    19 Sep, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 12109 On Tap http://harborcov.church/event/on-tap-2/?event_date=2017-09-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-09-21
    21 Sep, 17
  • 1 TREK Excursion Registration 18 2 75.00 All Booked 0 All Booked 0 11011 TREK Excursion to Walla Walla http://harborcov.church/event/wallawalla/?event_date=2017-09-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-09-22
    22 Sep, 17
  • 0 Guys Saturday Build 22 $0 All Booked All Booked 11916 Guys Saturday Build http://harborcov.church/event/guys-saturday-build/?event_date=2017-09-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-09-23
    23 Sep, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 11974 Project 52 Begins http://harborcov.church/event/project52/?event_date=2017-09-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-09-24
    24 Sep, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 12110 Small Groups Meeting http://harborcov.church/event/small-groups-meeting/?event_date=2017-09-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-09-26
    26 Sep, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 12099 TREK Senior Resource Fair http://harborcov.church/event/trek-senior-resource-fair/?event_date=2017-09-30&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-09-30
    30 Sep, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 12111 Oktoberfest http://harborcov.church/event/oktoberfest/?event_date=2017-09-30&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-09-30
    30 Sep, 17