• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 13916 Financial Peace University http://harborcov.church/event/financial-peace-university-2/?event_date=2018-09-03&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-03
    03 Sep, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 13645 Office Closed http://harborcov.church/event/office-closed-4/?event_date=2018-09-03&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-03
    03 Sep, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 13911 Fall Schedule In The Tank http://harborcov.church/event/fall-schedule-in-the-tank/?event_date=2018-09-05&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-05
    05 Sep, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 13495 On Tap http://harborcov.church/event/on-tap-2/?event_date=2018-09-06&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-06
    06 Sep, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 13901 “I Love My Church” Week http://harborcov.church/event/i-love-my-church-week/?event_date=2018-09-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-10
    10 Sep, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 13860 Tuesdays Together Women’s Bible Study http://harborcov.church/event/tuesdays-together-womens-bible-study/?event_date=2018-09-11&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-11
    11 Sep, 18
  • 0 Registration 50 $0 All Booked All Booked 13900 Small Group Leader Training http://harborcov.church/event/small-group-leader-training/?event_date=2018-09-12&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-12
    12 Sep, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 13705 Service Sunday http://harborcov.church/event/service-sunday-2/?event_date=2018-09-16&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-16
    16 Sep, 18
  • 0 Jill Branham All Booked All Booked All Booked 13965 Discipleship 101 http://harborcov.church/event/discipleship-101/?event_date=2018-09-16&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-16
    16 Sep, 18
  • 0 Registration 50 $0 All Booked All Booked 13745 Camp Stand By Me Work Party http://harborcov.church/event/camp-stand-by-me-work-party-3/?event_date=2018-09-16&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-16
    16 Sep, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 13498 On Tap http://harborcov.church/event/on-tap-5/?event_date=2018-09-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-20
    20 Sep, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 13183 TREK Leavenworth Weekend http://harborcov.church/event/trek-leavenworth/?event_date=2018-09-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-21
    21 Sep, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 13910 Crescendo Workshop http://harborcov.church/event/crescendo-workshop/?event_date=2018-09-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-27
    27 Sep, 18
  • 0 Mark Willson All Booked All Booked All Booked 13956 Oktoberfest http://harborcov.church/event/oktoberfest-2/?event_date=2018-09-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-29
    29 Sep, 18