• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 13606 Office Closed for 4th of July http://harborcov.church/event/office-closed-for-4th-of-july/?event_date=2018-07-04&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-07-04
    04 Jul, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 13578 North Campus July 4 BBQ http://harborcov.church/event/north-campus-july-4th-bbq/?event_date=2018-07-04&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-07-04
    04 Jul, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 13615 Memorial Service For Alta Doremus http://harborcov.church/event/memorial-service-for-alta-doremus/?event_date=2018-07-07&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-07-07
    07 Jul, 18
  • 0 Diving In Class 30 0 All Booked All Booked 13133 Diving In Class http://harborcov.church/event/diving-in-class-3/?event_date=2018-07-08&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-07-08
    08 Jul, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 13391 Lil’ Camp http://harborcov.church/event/lil-camp/?event_date=2018-07-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-07-10
    10 Jul, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 13627 Day Hike http://harborcov.church/event/day-hike/?event_date=2018-07-14&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-07-14
    14 Jul, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 13624 HS Ultimate Frisbee http://harborcov.church/event/hs-ultimate-frisbee/?event_date=2018-07-18&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-07-18
    18 Jul, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 13625 MS Ultimate Frisbee http://harborcov.church/event/ms-ultimate-frisbee/?event_date=2018-07-19&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-07-19
    19 Jul, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 13498 On Tap http://harborcov.church/event/on-tap-5/?event_date=2018-07-19&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-07-19
    19 Jul, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 13611 Harbor Cov Softball Game http://harborcov.church/event/harbor-cov-softball-game/?event_date=2018-07-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-07-22
    22 Jul, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 13573 Mariners & Giants Game http://harborcov.church/event/mariners-giants-game/?event_date=2018-07-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-07-24
    24 Jul, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 13616 Memorial Service For Wayne Plank http://harborcov.church/event/memorial-service-for-wayne-plank/?event_date=2018-07-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-07-27
    27 Jul, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 13637 Driving To Mt Rainier http://harborcov.church/event/driving-to-mt-rainier/?event_date=2018-07-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-07-28
    28 Jul, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 13613 Family Worship & Potluck http://harborcov.church/event/outdoor-worship-potluck/?event_date=2018-07-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-07-29
    29 Jul, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 13636 Women’s Worship http://harborcov.church/event/womens-worship/?event_date=2018-07-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-07-29
    29 Jul, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 13395 45 Zone http://harborcov.church/event/45-zone-2/?event_date=2018-07-30&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-07-30
    30 Jul, 18