• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 14083 Mom’s Morning Out http://harborcov.church/event/moms-morning-out-2/?event_date=2018-11-02&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-11-02
    02 Nov, 18
  • 1 NW Furniture Bank Volunteer 3 17 0 All Booked 0 All Booked 0 12753 NW Furniture Bank Work Party http://harborcov.church/event/nw-furniture-bank-work-party/?event_date=2018-11-03&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-11-03
    03 Nov, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 13705 Service Sunday http://harborcov.church/event/service-sunday-2/?event_date=2018-11-04&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-11-04
    04 Nov, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 14081 TREK Game Day http://harborcov.church/event/trek-game-day/?event_date=2018-11-07&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-11-07
    07 Nov, 18
  • 0 Registration 40 $0 All Booked All Booked 12101 Surviving The Holidays http://harborcov.church/event/surviving-the-holidays/?event_date=2018-11-13&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-11-13
    13 Nov, 18
  • 0 Registration 40 $0 All Booked All Booked 14114 Surviving The Holidays http://harborcov.church/event/surviving-the-holidays-2/?event_date=2018-11-19&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-11-19
    19 Nov, 18
  • 0 Registration 20 $0 All Booked All Booked 14138 Surviving The Holidays http://harborcov.church/event/surviving-the-holidays-3/?event_date=2018-11-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-11-21
    21 Nov, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 12263 Thanksgiving Eve Service http://harborcov.church/event/thanksgiving-eve-service/?event_date=2018-11-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-11-21
    21 Nov, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 13498 On Tap http://harborcov.church/event/on-tap-5/?event_date=2018-11-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-11-29
    29 Nov, 18