• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 13648 High School Youth Group Kick-Off http://harborcov.church/event/high-school-youth-group-kick-off/?event_date=2019-09-04&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-09-04
    04 Sep, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 13647 Middle School Youth Group Kick-Off http://harborcov.church/event/ms-school-year-kick-off/?event_date=2019-09-05&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-09-05
    05 Sep, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 13498 On Tap http://harborcov.church/event/on-tap-5/?event_date=2019-09-05&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-09-05
    05 Sep, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 22201 Send-Off For Debi Bender http://harborcov.church/event/send-off-for-debi-bender/?event_date=2019-09-08&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-09-08
    08 Sep, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 13860 Tuesdays Together Women’s Bible Study http://harborcov.church/event/tuesdays-together-womens-bible-study/?event_date=2019-09-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-09-10
    10 Sep, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 10490 Mommy & Me http://harborcov.church/event/mommy-me/?event_date=2019-09-11&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-09-11
    11 Sep, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 22250 No. Campus Men’s Group http://harborcov.church/event/no-campus-mens-group/?event_date=2019-09-14&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-09-14
    14 Sep, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 22058 Pastoral Care Training http://harborcov.church/event/pastoralcare/?event_date=2019-09-14&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-09-14
    14 Sep, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 22241 Fall Kick-Off http://harborcov.church/event/fall-kick-off/?event_date=2019-09-15&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-09-15
    15 Sep, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 22158 Race For A Soldier http://harborcov.church/event/race-for-a-soldier/?event_date=2019-09-15&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-09-15
    15 Sep, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 22235 NO Worship @ North Campus http://harborcov.church/event/no-worship-north-campus/?event_date=2019-09-15&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-09-15
    15 Sep, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 22187 Gratitude & Contentment – Adult Disc. Class http://harborcov.church/event/adult-discipleship-class/?event_date=2019-09-15&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-09-15
    15 Sep, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 13636 Women’s Worship http://harborcov.church/event/womens-worship/?event_date=2019-09-15&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-09-15
    15 Sep, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 22184 Small Group Training http://harborcov.church/event/small-group-training/?event_date=2019-09-18&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-09-18
    18 Sep, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 22057 Planning for the (Un)expected http://harborcov.church/event/planningahead/?event_date=2019-09-19&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-09-19
    19 Sep, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 13553 North Campus Team Meeting http://harborcov.church/event/north-campus-team-meeting/?event_date=2019-09-19&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-09-19
    19 Sep, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 22035 HS School Fall Frenzy http://harborcov.church/event/hs-school-fall-frenzy/?event_date=2019-09-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-09-20
    20 Sep, 19